"ஏன் இவர மட்டும் TARGET பண்றிங்க!"

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (0)
2 Views
Published
"KOHLI மட்டும் தான் சொதப்புறாரா?"..."இவர ஏன் கேக்க மாற்றிங்க?" அவரோட BATTING கண்ணு தெரியலையா?..IPL 2022 | MI Vs CSK
#IPL2022 #Troll #MatchReview #MI #RCB #CSK #PBKS #DC #KKR #RR #SRH #GT #LSG

Ticket Description
"BEHINDWOODS GOLD MEDAL 8th EDITION:
Click Here to Book Your Tickets - https://behindwoods.com/bgm8"

To Participate In Behindwoods Gold Medals 2022 Quiz - Please Click the below link & Answer the question to win free passes
https://forms.gle/ZbGsyT2Xx8VKJvaV8

SA College of Arts And Science

Admissions open for: B.Com | B. BA | B.C.A | B. Sc| B.A.

For details contact: 044 - 6124 6124, 75501 01114, 960000 94064

Website : www.sacas.ac.in

Email : [email protected]

Subscribe - https://bwsurl.com/bairs We will work harder to generate better content. Thank you for your support.

BEHINDWOODS INFORMING TEN CRORE PEOPLE
For Advertisement Inquires - Whatsapp +91 8925421644
Click here to advertise: https://bwsurl.com/adv

Reviews & News, go to https://www.behindwoods.com/

Video contains promotional content, Behindwoods shall not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential losses arising out of the contents of the ad. Therefore, use of information from the ad is at viewer's own risk.

For more videos, interviews ↷
Behindwoods TV ▶ https://bwsurl.com/btv
Behindwoods Air ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bair
Behindwoods O2 ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bo2
Behindwoods Ice ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bice
Behindwoods Ash ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bash
Behindwoods Gold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bgold
Behindwoods TV Max ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bmax
Behindwoods Walt ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bwalt
Behindwoods Ink ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bink
Behindwoods Cold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bcold
Behindwoods Swag ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bswag
Category
▷Behindwoods Air

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment