'Oh க்யூட்டி.. நீ ஸ்வீட்டி.. உன் பியூட்டி.. செம டான்ஸ் பாட்டி'... என்ன energy அந்த பாட்டி கிட்ட !

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (0)
1 Views
Published
பாட்டி பார்ட்டியில் குழந்தைகளுடன் இனைந்து ஆடும் வீடியோ இணையத்தில் வேகமாக பரவி வருகிறது.

#ViralVideo | #ViralReels | #Viral | #Instagramreels | #InstagramVideos

Copyright Disclaimer - The following image/audio/video material is strictly meant for News Reporting purpose. All credits go to the owner of the material. If you are the owner or if you have any problem in the material being reported, please directly message us, or email us at [email protected] with the video or post link. We will respond immediately.
Credits : https://www.instagram.com/reel/Ccs-I-hAJko/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY%3D

"Night-ல மாடு தூங்கும் இடம் விடிஞ்சதும் Classroom-ஆ மாறும்" Scientist Mylswamy Annadurai பேட்டி
Watch Full Video : https://youtu.be/4jnuYpSrep4


Yakult description-

Company Website -
https://www.yakult.co.in/

Where to Buy Yakult -
https://www.yakult.co.in/retail.php

For Details -
Call 044-43216262 or
Mail - [email protected]
[email protected]
(from Monday to Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM)

About Yakult -
Yakult is a Probiotic Fermented Milk Drink, which contains Unique Bacteria Called LcS.
Probiotics are beneficial micro-organisms which are good for your health, especially for your digestive system and immunity.

LcS help to increase the number of beneficial bacteria and decrease the number of harmful bacteria in your body, thus help you enjoy your life.


Subscribe - https://bwsurl.com/bairs We will work harder to generate better content. Thank you for your support.

BEHINDWOODS INFORMING TEN CRORE PEOPLE
For Advertisement Inquires - Whatsapp +91 8925421644
Click here to advertise: https://bwsurl.com/adv

Reviews & News, go to https://www.behindwoods.com/

Video contains promotional content, Behindwoods shall not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential losses arising out of the contents of the ad. Therefore, use of information from the ad is at viewer's own risk.

For more videos, interviews ↷
Behindwoods TV ▶ https://bwsurl.com/btv
Behindwoods Air ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bair
Behindwoods O2 ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bo2
Behindwoods Ice ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bice
Behindwoods Ash ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bash
Behindwoods Gold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bgold
Behindwoods TV Max ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bmax
Behindwoods Walt ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bwalt
Behindwoods Ink ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bink
Behindwoods Cold ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bcold
Behindwoods Swag ▶ https://bwsurl.com/bswag
Category
▷Behindwoods Air

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment